Your love is like cocaine, cocaine, cocaine…

Your love is like cocaine, cocaine, cocaine...

I know your image of me is what I hope to be
I’ve treated you unkindly but can’t you see
There’s no one more important to me
So darlin’, won’t you please see through me?
Cause we’re alone now and I’m singing this song for you

I love you in a place where there’s no space or time
I love you for my life and when my life is over,
remember,
when we were together and I was singing this song for you.

Leave a Reply

